Ihre Ansprechpartner.

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner bei Becker-Tiemann in Ihrer Nähe.

Auszubildende in Northeim.

Jan Brennecke
Jan Brennecke

Auszubildender

jan.brennecke@becker-tiemann.de
Tel. 05551 - 9810-0

florian-haase
Florian Haase

Auszubildender

florian.haase@becker-tiemann.de
Tel. 05551 - 9810-0

nick-fröchtenicht
Nick Fröchtenicht

Auszubildender

nick.froechtenicht@becker-tiemann.de
Tel. 05551 - 9810-0

Florian Gutterwill
Florian Gutterwill

Auszubildender

florian.gutterwill@becker-tiemann.de
Tel. 05551 - 9810-0

tony-nasser
Tony Nasser

Auszubildender

tony.nasser@becker-tiemann.de
Tel. 05551 - 9810-0

Lina Olimskaja
Lina Olimskaja

Auszubildende

lina.olimskaja@becker-tiemann.de
Tel. 05551 - 9810-0

timo-schrader
Timo Schrader

Auszubildender

timo.schrader@becker-tiemann.de
Tel. 05551 - 9810-0

fynn-schulz
Fynn Schulz

Auszubildender

fynn.schulz@becker-tiemann.de
Tel. 05551 - 9810-0

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Scroll to Top